Last admission into the museum is at 3:30pm

Staff

Kimberly Crafton

Executive Director

Kimberly.Crafton@MemphisTN.gov

Kyle McGowan

Bill Adelman

Historian/Curator

Roger Cotton

Audio Visual Production Specialist, Memphis Fire Department

Patricia Belt

MFD Fire Education Specialist

Patricia.Belt@MemphisTN.gov

Michael Bobo

Fire Education Assistant

Michael.Bobo@MemphisTN.gov

Thomas Hubbert

Fire Education Assistant

Thomas.Hubbert@MemphisTN.gov

Kimberly M. Strong

Fire Education Specialist

Kimberly.Strong@MemphisTN.gov

Marian M. Nance

Fire Education Specialist

Marian.Nance@MemphisTN.gov

Susie Parkes

Gift Shop Manager

Natalie Rhodes

Birthday Party Manager

Andrea Hannah

Customer Service Representative

Yvonne Parron

Marketing Specialist

Ash Rhodes

Customer Service Representative

Trenece McGhee

Customer Service Representative

magnifiercrossmenu